skip navigation

2018-2019 PW Fall Roster Announced

By Missy Parkhurst, 05/28/18, 9:30PM EDT


Congratulations to the following players chosen to be a part of the 2018-2019 PW Fall Roster:

Cayden Hardie
Dean Johnson
Dreyden Barlow
Gage Gosney
Hayden Hutner
Levi Harper
Logan Cantele
Matthew Almeida
Micah Clark
Nick Girsch
Payne Riffey
Sasha Raskin
Trent Coleman
Will Watson
Xander Chadwell
​Xander Parkhurst
Charlie Abel - G
Oliver Spaulding - G