skip navigation

    Click Here For Information About Tampa Bulls

    2007 Tampa Bulls

    The 2007 Tampa Bulls Hockey Team plays out of the Ice Sports Forum in Brandon, Florida. For inquiries regarding the team, please contact the Head Coach, Gary Parkhurst at

    Click Here For Information About Tampa Bullsharks

    2007 Tampa Bull Sharks AAA

    The 2007 Tampa Bull Sharks is a Tournament Team comprised of players throughout the state of Florida who compete in AAA tournaments during the Spring and Summer.  For inquiries regarding this team, please contact the Head Coach, Gary Parkhurst at  

    Updates & News

    2007 Tampa Bulls Place 2nd at the 2018 CCM World Invite

    By Missy Parkhurst 11/07/2018, 4:00pm EST

    2018 CCM World Invite Runner Up

    Fresh off the win at the Bauer Motown Classic, the 2007 Tampa Bulls continued their winning streak while competing in the 2018 CCM World Invite in Chicago November 2nd - 4th.  Going 3-0 in the Round Robin play, they advanced to the Sweet 16 where they defeated the St. Peter's Spirit 5-2.  Moving on to the Elite 8, the Bulls beat the hometown Chicago Jets 4-1 advancing them to the Final Four.  The semi final round consisted of the top 4 ranked teams in the country.  The #3 ranked Bulls faced the #4 ranked Anaheim Ducks with the Bulls victorious with a 2-1 win.  

    The Bulls faced off vs the #1 Ranked Carolina Eagles in the Championship game where their winning streak came to an end with a 4-1 loss.  While not the outcome they were looking for, #2 out of 32 teams in one the most competitive tournaments in the country is a great accomplishment!  Congratulations to the Bulls and their coaching staff!

    2007 Tampa Bulls Win the 2018 Bauer Motown Classic!

    By Missy Parkhurst 10/25/2018, 3:30pm EDT

    2018 Bauer Motown Classic AAA Tournament Champions!!!

    The 2007 Tampa Bulls competed in the Bauer Motown Classic October 19th - 21st in Detroit, MI.  The round robin play consisted of 4 games where the Bulls defeated the West Dundee Leafs 3-0, the Chicago Blues 2-0, the Naperville Sabres 4-1 and the Northwest Chargers 1-0.  In the Semi Final round, the Bulls faced off against the Nationally ranked Tier 1 Carolina Jr. Hurricanes winning that game 6-1 sending them to the Championship game.  In the final game, the Bulls continued their winning streak beating the Rochester Rattlers 3-0.  Competing in the 20 team 2007 Commodores division, this team of Florida boys went undefeated winning all 6 games while only giving up 2 goals the entire tournament. 

    One of the premier North American Fall Tournaments, the Bauer Motown Classic hosted 756 games played by 348 teams in 38 rinks at 17 different locations in 3 days to crown 19 champions.  Congratulations to the 2007 Tampa Bulls for being one of them!

    Check out the tournament Highlight Reel here.

    Tampa bulls
    Tampa bulls
    Tampa bulls
    usahockey USA Hockey usahockey